Litemera - Delete after 24H
퍼블리셔 Volla Inc. AppTrack Ninja.
Auto deletion camera, Litemera
When you take a photo with Litemera, it will be deleted automatically after 24 hours. --- When to use? - When you remembering the parking lot location - When you taking a photo of wifi password - When you don't want to carry a map - When you want to stamp time and date on your photo to keep a record and reach your goals like study, workout and diet meal. - When you feel uncomfortable with your photos being stored in the cloud or on the server Don't keep photos on the album which you're going to take a look at and delete soon. No server, No cloud. --- Erase unimportant photos from memory. Lite…
카테고리: Photo & Video, Utilities
의 App Store 순위, 스크린샷, 추정, 유사 앱. Litemera - Delete after 24H.