Glyde Reset — ASO

By ROOMNET TV LLC on AppTrack Ninja.

Preserving guest privacy

The Reset app allows hotel guests to delete their personal data with the click of a button. All login information and downloads are immediately erased from the Apple TV, preserving the privacy of the guests. Furthermore, if guests forget to clear their information, their data will be erased and the Apple TV will be reset automatically when they check out. • Data security and protection • Delete data permanently • Resets Apple TV

Categories: Business

Keyword visibility, ranked search terms and daily position movement for Glyde Reset.

Loading…