Blocked : Do not open

By Lucas Leroux on AppTrack Ninja.

Capture now, reveal later.

Blocked is the app that turns your memories into unforgettable moments. Capture your photos at parties, trips or events, then lock them until the date of your choice. When the time comes, everyone discovers them together for a unique and emotional reveal! In 4 simple steps: Create a block and set its opening date. Invite your friends via QR code or access code. Capture your moments… everything stays locked until the big reveal. Discover them all together, like and download your memories.

Categories: Photo & Video, Lifestyle

App Store rankings, screenshots, estimates and similar apps for Blocked : Do not open.

Loading…